MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 at 9.15 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Joan Reid (Chair), Jacq Paschoud (Vice-Chair), Jim Mallory, Mark Ingleby, Alicia Kennedy, John Muldoon, Gareth Siddorn, Susan Wise and Olurotimi Ogunbadewa.

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Hilary Moore.

1. Membership of Planning Committee B 2016/17

RESOLVED that the following membership of Planning Committee B for the municipal year 2016/17 be confirmed:

Councillor Joan Reid (Lewisham Central) Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Downham) Councillor Mark Ingleby (Whitefoot) Councillor Alicia Kennedy (Brockley) Councillor Jim Mallory (Lee Green) Councillor John Muldoon (Rushey Green) Councillor Hilary Moore (Grove Park) Councillor Jacq Pachoud (Bellingham) Councillor Gareth Siddorn (Blackheath) Councillor Susan Wise (Perry Vale)

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2016/17

Resolved that Councillor Joan Reid be elected as Chair and Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2016-17.